With GoogleClassroom, you may see a message that you can only delete a class, not a student. While this is true with the MathGames account, as a work-around, you can delete the student from Classroom and then resync with MathGames. Please refer to the step-by-step directions below if needed:
1. Log into Google Classroom.
2. Select the menu in the upper left-hand corner (3 lines) and then select the Class you are editing. For our example, we are editing a class titled, "Test Course."
3. Select People in the mid-upper tabs.
4. Select the student or students that need to be deleted.
5. Select Actions, and then select Remove from the drop-down menu.
6. Verify the students being removed, and then select Remove again on the pop-up.
7. Go to MathGames.com and log into your account via Google ID.
8. Select Classes in the left-hand panel or click on the link below:
9. Select Sync with Classroom on the right-hand side.
10. You will see a quick pop-up that indicates the account is syncing. This may take a while depending on your connection. Once the syncing is completed, the deleted students will no longer be in the class.