Follow

How do I delete or unlink a student?

There are two ways to remove a student deleting and unlinking.

Unlink - The student account will still exist and accessible to the student, but it will not be associated with your teacher account.

Delete - The student account will be removed entirely, it will not be available to the student.

 

To unlink or delete a student:

 

1. Navigate to the classes tab

https://www.mathgames.com/user/profile/students

2. Click the edit icon next to the student you wish to edit

 

 

3. Click delete to completely remove the student account, or unlink to remove your association with this account.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk